Good afternoon coach.
Kindly help out. I did a job that was queried for proficiency certificate and since that wasn't available, I applied for a name substitution into another clients name and also edited all the details of the new client into the work so the 10,000 won't just go but now they keep asking to add or remove the old proprietor "Adebiyi" which I already deleted his details,. His details is not even showing on preview so I'm wondering why they are still asking me to "add or remove" I don't seem to understand their language here.
I already deleted his details.. which remove are they saying again
Refresh the preview page and mark as resolved
